276°
Posted 20 hours ago

The Breakfast Club Adventures: The Beast Beyond the Fence (The Breakfast Club Adventures, 1)

£3.495£6.99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

From surrounding yourself with the right team, to showing kindness to those around you, to celebrating and championing difference, You Can Do It shows you that your voice really does matter and that you can do anything you put your mind to. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Applicability of cancellation rights: Legal rights of cancellation under the Distance Selling Regulations available for UK or EU consumers do not apply to certain products and services. This series will especially appeal to readers who enjoy Goosebumps, Horror Heights and all the friendships of Famous Five! The Week Junior ’s Children’s Book of the Week A great story of developing young friendships, delving into some of the issues children of this age group may be facing, and helping them find the tools they need to grow with confidence.But when Marcus gets a mysterious note inviting him to join the Breakfast Club Investigators, he is soon pulled into an exciting adventure with his new mates Stacey, Lise and Asim to solve the mystery and get his football back! The Week Junior on The Breakfast Club Adventures: The Beast Beyond the Fence A great story of developing young friendships, delving into some of the issues children of this age group may be facing, and helping them find the tools they need to grow with confidence. From beasts lurking beyond fences and ghouls living in school to thieving phantoms and monsters on a treasure hunt, get ready to become part of a band of puzzle detectives .

The Breakfast Club Adventures is the first fiction book by England International footballer, child food-poverty campaigner and bestselling author Marcus Rashford MBE, inspired by Marcus's own experiences growing up! In November 2020, Marcus launched the Marcus Rashford Book Club in partnership with Macmillan Children’s Books, aimed to distribute books to an estimated 400,000 children in the UK who had never owned one, working alongside Magic Breakfast and the National Literacy Trust to reach those children most in need. Written with children's author Alex Falase-Koya it's packed with tons of illustrations by Marta Kissi, making it the perfect book for children aged 8-11. Don’t miss the Breakfast Club Investigators next adventure in The Breakfast Club Adventures: The Ghoul in the School! To date, the 24-year-old has made over 180 appearances for club, donning the captain’s armband on one occasion, and has racked up 46 caps for country since breaking onto the scene in 2016 when he became the youngest English player to score in his first international match.For further information about your statutory rights, contact your local authority Trading Standards department or consumer advice center (for example the Citizen's Advice Bureau if you are in the UK). The Liverpool Echo on The Breakfast Club Adventures: The Beast Beyond the Fence if there’s ever a book likely to encourage football fans to pick up a book, this is it! When twelve-year-old Marcus kicks his favourite football over the school fence, he knows he's never getting it back.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment